New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing, good sense of humour, fun filled person.

Female (65) looking for Male Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

I’m an active Christian, who enjoys the good things in life, like wining, dining and going out. I love great company, cooking and sharing with others. Im looking for someone who also shares these

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Charismatic
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI am fully involved
Only date christian:Yes

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesLove the sound and rythm
Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Country blues
Plays instrumentOther
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Spiritual Preferences

Spiritual activityOther
Person encouraging spiritualityFamily member

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsRolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Cat Stevens, ZZ Top, Hillsong, Jesus Culture
Reading selectionHealth, Mystery
Favorite booksCookingBooks
Idea of funNice meal out either restaurant or fish and chips at beach. Sharing good chat and laughter. Travelling
HobbiesMusic, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateHave a coffee somewhere to see if we can connect
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds