New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Widow male looking to find a Christian lady to make me a non widow

I am 4 "10 Brown hair and eyes! retired , Father, Grandfather, dog owner I love the outdoors! I love quite evenings at home or out!
fishing ,hiking,stargazing,'cards quiet nights at home cuddling with my love one! Or playing catch with my dog!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Catholic
How often do you attend church?On Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?just moved need a new church

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDwarfism

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScience-Fiction, action, comediennes
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson ,Alabama, stones,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite bookshistory, comedies, bio"s
Idea of funcamping fishing hiking star gazing cards board games,
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving scuba diving learning ti fly or hang gliding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeis to live life to the fullest and pleasing to Jesus! And find me a new love in my life

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI look for someone who has a big heart and love of life!
On the first datecoffee or a movie or a show or just go out to eat!