New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a God fearing lady who is unquie looking for a God fearing man who wants to date and see where the journey goes.

Female (48) looking for Male Mackay, Queensland, Australia

Hi????, I am a lady who loves God with all of my heart, loyal, old school morals, romantic, adventurous and is unquie, easygoing, laughs alot, loves going to church. I love camping and outdoor activities. Looking for a God fearing man that wants to be loved, have fun, loves camping and wants to date and see where the journey goes if that's you, then flick me a message. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?C3

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHospitality

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesNotebook, p.s I love you, bad boys,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKelly Clarkson, ACDC, Bon Jovi, Anthem lights,
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksBible,
Idea of funCamping, hiking, outdoor activities, having BBQs with family and friends. Going to movies, Having romantic dates. Also love going to church.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking