New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Puffy fish

Love the outdoors. camping, hiking and biking. Like to go on walks for exercise. I am a very open minded person. I am a caring, honest, affectionate, loyal person. Like to dine out. Like to go to concerts, museums, fairs and festivals. I am a Christian person. Like to cook and grill outside. Like to play cards or board games. Like to dance. Would rather be doing something else than watching TV. Like to snuggle. Like to hold hands and kiss to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedCalaco

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMovies, nature documentaries sports animated movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsNone
Favorite booksWar books
Idea of funGoing to movies, concerts, museums, fairs festivals. Going on bike rides. Going on walks. Visiting friends and Family.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive my life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo out for dinner and go to a movie. Could go on a walk to get to know one another. Could go for a cup of coffee and get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Golf, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamThe Pittsburgh steelers, pirates and penguins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin