New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be blessed

Looking for someone one to talk and share life. Outdoining person. Enjoy life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Vmi

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week