New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest

Female (39) looking for Female Adya, Batangas, Philippines

Simple and lovable

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

What Denomination are you?Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?On Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleI work house

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsLove story
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesCartoon,love story,comedians
Music typesPop, Classical
Favorite artistsPocketbooks,fairytale,cooking books
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Nature
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks